Distinguished Members - NC OES

Go to content

Main menu:

Distinguished Members
(Having appointments to the General Grand Chapter)
2015-2018 GGC Appointments

Committee Members:

Donna Chesser, PGM - Eastern Star Journal
Shirley Hamilton, PGM - Parliamentarian
Ann McLaughlin, PGM - Registration
Libby West, PGM - Chairman, Youth
A.B. Scott, PGP - International HQ
John Masson, PGP - Membership

Special Appointees of MWGM & MWGP:

Faye Gatton, PGM - Hummingbird
Sue Frye, PGM - Hummingbird
Phylis B. Willette, PM - Hummingbird
Barbara Flowers, PM - Eagle
David Sawyer, Jr., PP - Hummingbird
Past General Grand Chapter Family Members

Nolan K. Hunnicutt - Worthy Grand Warder  1934-1937
 Edna C. Moag - Worthy Grand Esther  1952-1955
Hilda Halliburton - Worthy Grand Electa  1964-1967
Kathryn McRacken - Worthy Grand Marshal  1979-1982
Edith G. Sims - Worthy Grand Martha  1988-1991
Opal D. Long - Worthy Grand Warder  1994-1997
Gwen Oakley - Worthy Grand Esther  2012-2015

Back to content | Back to main menu