Grand Chapter Committees - NC OES | Grand Chapter North Carolina Order of the Eastern Star

The Grand Chapter
Order of the Eastern Star
North Carolina Grand Chapter Eastern Star Logo
Go to content

Grand Chapter Committees

 Ellen Brooks,PGM-1 year Chairman
 Helen Lentz,PGM-2 years
 Debbie Owen,PGM-3 years
Julia MacIntosh,PGM- 4 years
Ann McLaughlin,PGM-5 years

 Linda Woolard, PM1 year
 Willaim "Bill" Horne, Jr.,PGP-2 years-Chairman
 Robert McLaughlin,PGP-3 years
Lavaun Taylor, PGP-4 years
Gwen Oakley,PGM-5 years

NC Eastern Star Foundation
Sandra Hughes, PM-1 year
 Susan Matney,PM-2 years
 Andrew Gene Taylor,PP-3 years
 Ron Sperlbaum,PP-4 years
Doxiene Smith, PM-5 years
Betty Harris, PGM-6 years
Thomas Jackson,PGP-7 years

Camp Gray Rock Board of Directors
 Brent Bailey, PP-2 years
Tom Setzer, PP-2 years
Joey Brooks, PP-3 years
Randy Smith, PP-3 years
Dean Cheek, PGP-4 years
Billy Ireland, PP-4 years
Bob Gunn, PP-4 years
Mike Underwood, PGP-5 years
Karen Pahl, PM-5 years

Appeals and Grievancies
Susan Jackson, PGM
Janet Dorsett, PGM
Brent Bailey, Grand Chaplain
Betty Bisbee, PGM
Linda Hyatt, PGM
Charters and Dispensations          
 David Bramigk, WGP
Mike Underwood, PGP
                   Dennis Edwards, AGP-Ex-Officio                    

Clearing Committee
Betty Jo Yommer, WGM-Chair
Helen Lentz, PGM
Bill Horne, PGP
Louise Taylor, PGM, Grand Secretary

Committee on Districts
Betty Jo Yommer, WGM-Chair
David Bramigk, WGP
Amy Jo Hoth, AGM
Dennis Edwards, AGP
Grand Chapter Scholarship
Nancy Green, PM-1 year-Chair
Mary Lee Kosik, PM-2 years
Angela Lippard,PM-3 years
Brent Bailey, PP-4 years
Jean Bolton, PM-5 years

Beatrice Harriett, PM 1 year-Chair
Frances Southern, PGM-2 years
Kenny White, PP-3 years
Book of Instruction
Ann McLaughlin, PGM, Grand Lecturer Protem
Amy Jo Hoth, AGM
Norma Underwood, Grand Conductress
Lori Adams, A. Grand Conductress
Helen Lentz, PGM
Betty Jo Yommer, WGM-Ex-Officio
Historical Committee

Carolyn Winchester,PGM
Marie Mizelle,PGM
Elizabeth "Libby" West,PGM
Linda Bonner,PGM
Donna Yates,PGM
Albert Haynes,PGP
James "Jim" Tyson,PGP
Board of Directors Masonic & Eastern Star Home
Linda Hyatt, PGM-1 year
Linda Burris, PM-2 years
Allen Hughes, PGP-3 years
Linda Bonner, PGM-4 years
David Griffith, PP-5 years

Mike Klack, PP
Hope Rathbone, PM-3 years
Jenny Shrewsberry, PM-4 years
Elaina Black, PM-4 years
Shannon Griffith, PM-4 years

Website Committee

Amy-Jo Hoth, Chairman
Eugenia Boswell
Paul Miller
Jamie Daniel
Rebbie Clay

Contact the Website Committee

Are you interested in becoming a Website Committee member? Contact us to learn more.
Tar Heel Star News
Eunice Tulloss, PM-1 year
Margaret Altman,PM-2 years
Ed Clay,PP-3 years
Betsy Rhew, PM-4 years-Chair
Connie Queen Hutchens,PM-5 years
Whitestone Board of Directors

David Griffith,PP-5 years-Chairman
Linda Hyatt,PGM-1 years
Linda Burris,PM-2 years
Allen Hughes,PGP-3 years
Linda Bonner, PGM-4 years
Disaster and Benevolence
Janelle Ezzell, PM-5 years
Betsy Rhew, PM-2 years
Scott Queen, PP-1 year
Bill Horne, PGP-3 years
Sheila Lassiter, PM-4 years

Regenerative Medicine
Albert Haynes, PGP-2 years-Chair
Amy Jo Hoth, AGM-1 year
Linda Albers, PM-5 years
Jim Lassiter, PP-3 years
Don Alderman, PP-4 years

Service Dogs
Susan Jackson, PGM-Chair 2 years
Sandy Johnson, PM, Grand Treasurer-3 years
Allison Harriett, PM-5 years
Roaemary Gray, PM-4 years
Jimmy Hyatt, PP-1 year

District Projects
Amy King, PM
Pam Hall, PM

Worthy Grand Matron's Scrapbook
Della Sperlbaum, PM

Worthy Grand Patron's Scrapbook
Rebbie Clay, PM

Worthy Grand Matron's Membership Book
Linda Albers, PM
Worthy Grand Patron's Membership Book
Beverly Rummage, PM
Proficiency Questionaire

Delarius Harris,PM
1074 Arrowstone Drive
Asheboro, NC 27205
Grand Chapter Church Service

Philip Hudson, PGP

Grand Trustees

Susan Jackson,PGM
A.B. Scott, PGP
Libby West,PGN
Grand Chapter Memorial Service
Marge Hudson, PGM
Marilyn Cook, PM
Marcil Hurt, PM
Della Sperlbaum, PM
Sheila Coble, PM
Pam Mosier, PM
Grand Chapter Decorating
Linda Lyerly,PM

Grand Chapter General Arrangements
Donna Yates,PGM
Grand Chapter Social Events

Chief Page
Tillie Jordan, PM

Co-Chief Pages
Regina Ireland,PM
Cheryl Hanes, PM

Midnight Breakfast
Donna Chesser, PGM-Chair
Thomas Jackson,PGP-Co-Chair
Kelly O'Malley, PGM VA

Michael Harriett, PP
Mike Underwood,PGP

Distinguished Guest Banquet
Libby West, PGM
Susan Jackson, PGM

Each chapter's secretary
Entertainment of Distinguished Guests
Doris Burgess, PM

WM/WP Membership Luncheon
Susan Matney,PM

Spring Trip
Mary Howell, PM

Grand Chapter Hospitality
Rosemary Bramigk,PM
Joey Brooks, PP
Rob Morris Celebration
Jacalyn Thomas, PM

Christmas at Whitestone
Linda Burris, PM
Easter at Whitestone

Travel Club Banquet
GGCCM Luncheon
Debbie Owen, PGM

Harvest Festival Craft Fair
Gloria Scott,PM-Chairman
Dean Cheek,PGP-Co-chairman
Elva Cheek